Camp Dry-Kye Lives On for its 238 alumni
Alumni About Us Year-by-Year Audio Tapes Contact Home

 

"Believe."

 

 

 

 

 

Alumni

There were a total of 238 individuals who attended Camp Dry-Kye from 1949 to 1965. We currently have 53 in the Association. Let us know asap if you know others!!!!

Click on NAME for Web page, photo, update, if any.
Click on EMAIL ADDRESS to send email.

Richard Abrahams

sgfx75a@aol.com

617-332-8208

Byron Angel

byronangel@verizon.net

508-369-9590

Charley Applebaum

apple@whidbey.com

503-314-4893

Joel Aronson

jaronson@erols.com

301-519-3863

Gary Backaler

gbackwards@yahoo.com

617-244-1377

Ken Backaler

ken.backaler@comcast.net

508-429-2816

Peter Beagan

beagen@ultranet.com

978-486-8395

Jeff Bergart

jeffbergart@gmail.com

978-263-4112

Michael Berman

changeagent1@gmail.com

617-901-1863

Donald Bloch

dbloch@pbl.com

508-879-1672

Carl Boches

cbpatriot1@gmail.com

Cell 763-561-9469
763-742-3407

David Bojar

idbojar@verizon.net

401-944-3395

Gary Brend

gbrend2001@yahoo.com

 

Marylin Buckner

mbuckner@verizon.net

 

Peter Caroline

wehiram@cox.net

520-648-0283

Jason Chamberlain

jasonchamberlain@comcast.net

978-281-0632

Ed Corris

ljcorris@hotmail.com

617-965-0232

Roger Davis

davisrubin@aol.com

617-262-7043

Alan Delman

alan@alandelmanmd.com

520-860-0381

Tom Desmond

Counselor, starting in 1952

 

David Drooker

seaview2@cox.net

401-848-5438

Jeff Edinberg

jedi1126@comcast.net

781-631-3292

Julian Epstein

mrpierre42@aol.com

Cell 781-622-0425
561-338-5999

Harry Footer

abhf@comcast.net

781-856-6000

Marty Gerson

martinlgerson@aol.com

Cell 914-967-8348
914-967-1072

Cavas Ghobai

cavas@gobhai.com

 617-868-1313

Martyn Hall

mlh04605@yahoo.com

 

Dana Hopkins

hopkinseast@verizon.net

301-529-5447

Jerry Hurwitz           

jerryhurwitz@msn.com

781-775-6794

David Jacob

david@jacobscommunications.com

 

Joe Janis

 

508-620-0375

Paul Janis

d. 11/22/2012 RIP

Dick Kates

rskates@aol.com

617-731-5551

Abdullah Khambaty

d. 7/2014

 

David Klayman

david01810@aol.com

978-474-0505

Cliff Kolovson

cliff@pointed.com

508-655-9696

Dennis Kunian

denniskunian@yahoo.com

617-823-0593

Steve Kunian

skunian@eckertseamons.com

Work 617-342-6869
617-266-1194

Stuart Lesses

webblesses@aol.com

781-599-9229

Roger Levy

rbrookstone@verizon.net

508-824-9921

Karl Mascot

kmascott35@yahoo.com

978-631-7744

George McNamara

george.mcnamara1@myfairpoint.net

603-893-9346

Bill McLeod

mcpapabill@comcast.net

 

Jerry Nesson

artspace63@aol.com

 

Eric M. Ramon

RavenHse@aol.com

315-598-3017

Eddie Resnick

resnicked@sbcglobal.net

714-612-9181

James Rooks

jrooks@bagshri.com

781-631-8819

Bill Salloway

booshinew@verizon.net

781-631-2399

Bob Satter

bob@satter.com

 

Dick Satter

dick.satter@usi.biz

 

Tom Seawell

drykye@comcast.net

978-425-9598

Steve Shapiro

smshapiro.me.com

 

Joe Spagnuolo

j.spag@comcast.net

617-964-5095

Lewis Stoller

rellots1@gmail.com

508-668-6488

Alan Swiman

fishingdude107@yahoo.com

Cell 781-424-5516
386-446-5008

Joe Tamulis

JoeT43@verizon.net

781-888-5553

Neal Tompkins

nealtompkins@cfl.rr.com

 

Chuck Torlone

chucktorlone@comcast.net

 

Mark Uretsky

mark.uretsky@gmail.com

 

Henry Vara

henrydvarajr@aol.com

Cell 617-413-5100
617-964-1975

Bob Vernick

bob-sherry@comcast.net

781-842-0112

Ian (Honza) Vickery

ivickery@southarklaw.com

870-814-2089

Peter Vickery

petervickery@roadrunner.com

207-737-2958

Stan Werlin

stanwerlin@comcast.net

781-883-7914

Garry Weiner

garry.weiner@morganstanley.com

781-283-5620

Don Wexler

don@Elaine.com

 

Ken Wexler

kwex@Elaine.com

 

Robert Wexler

rwexler@trongroup.com

 

Steve Winer

d. 3/1//18

 

Ken Wolkon

kwolkon@gmail.com

781-784-5569

Burt Woolf

bwoolf@alumni.amherst.edu

413-548-9993

Mike Woolf

mawoolf@gmail.net

941-925-9984

Steve Woolf

stevewoolf@comcast.net

413-549-0806

Dick Wolf

dickwolf@bellsouth.net

561-498-9645
Cell: 561-699-6705

Mike Vale

michael.vale49@gmail.com

631-365-4866

 

Join the list--very exclusive... only about 238 campers in the history of the camp!

 

PatchUpClose

 

  address phone E-mail Today is:
  Camp Dry-Kye Alumni
26 Garden Path
(508) 655-9696 Send E-mail
  Wayland, MA 01778      
 

© Copyright 2003-2018   Pointed Communications